Skip Content

Guild Trustees and Officers


Jim KeelingĀ – Chair

Gaby Adkins
Jerome Conba
Dominique Keeling
Mary Marken
Paul Newman
Les Oglesby
Lynne Radomsky
Adrian Scott
Toby Sims
Sonia Starkey


Administrator – Wendy Gundry –

Treasurer – John Oglesby

Guild Papers (hard copies)

Guild Library – Geraldine Healy –

Local Groups – Geraldine Healy –

Website and queries regarding videos and audio recordings – Toby Sims –